1st album of the belgian band. Out in Benelux on Kickass Records / We Are All Liars Records.
Recorded and mixed by John Roo at GAM Studio (BEL).
Mastered by Carsten Collenbush at Blumasterbox Studio (GER).
If you like Rise Against, you'll love it !

01. Intro
02. The Rich On Parade
03. Fight The Future
04. Ordinary
05. United We Fall
06. Make Some Noise
07. The Allergy Called Love
08. The King Of Sins
09. Selling Our Souls
10. In Common Solitudes
11. All Arrivals Seem To Be The Same
12. Cheap Tickets To The Hell